09.18.2004 - 11:57 am

Ahh yes, over night it happened again twice, this time from a European version of Google: butt thumbs?. The only reason I keep linking these is because it has only happened in the last three days or so, and every IP address is different. Now, even different countries! Apparently, close ups of butts are a common denominator among males throughout the world. How uniting.

I fell asleep at 10 pm last night. I had planned on reading for a while, but pretty much fell into bed. I was having a dream that Ronald and I were still roomates, but our house was a huge yacht...that was built on land. It's all so hazy now, but there were huge viruses that looked like octupii. (How the hell do you pluralize octopus? I'm going with the radius to radii standard.) I woke up to get a glass of water and it was only 11:30 pm. Later in the night I had at least two other dreams, but I can't remember them.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland