09.17.2004 - 9:42 pm

This is even better, I have no words: Google search. I just...really don't know. I am not the one searching for these things! Every time there is a link like this in an entry, it is because someone else searched for those words and ended up at my site.

It was a good Friday. Got to school late, worked on the program some more. Monday is when I get to write the output to a VTK format. Then I lectured, and pretty much sucked. I wasn't as clear as I wanted to be today, and I blame a lack of preparation (we've been moving faster than I expected) and it being late on a Friday afternoon.

Got back to lab and a friend of mine who is also a grad student was there, so we got to hang out and talk for a while. On my way home, called an old friend and discussed life. It's comforting to know that there are people going through the same things as I am. Growing up, balancing responsibilities and staying young, setting goals and priorities, and most importantly, deciding the kind of person we're going to be.

Listening: Cave In

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland