09.12.2004 - 1:35 pm

I hate the NFL. I think it's overrated. And Ronald loves it. There go Sundays. You know, I kind of like college football though. The games are much more exciting, and I have to admit the Miami/FSU game on Friday had me biting my nails. But of course Miami pulled through because I was watching. Too bad the UCLA team sucks ass. At least I have one good team to root for.

I got to go to Universal on Friday with my family, that was fun. Not paying for stuff is always fun. And again, driving in L.A., not fun. I've been doing way too much of that lately.

I finally finished The Beautiful and Damned, and I've moved on to Foucault's Pendulum. That shit put me to sleep before 10 p.m. last night. We'll see where that goes.

And the damn dreams - last night it was Debra Messing, myself and others at some fasion show where we had to plead for tickets? And then there was all kind of painting going on. But I was back in high school, having to take P.E. again. Gah. MAKE THEM STOP.

Listening: Sonic Youth

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland