01.12.2004 - 11:26 pm

You know having no money is sort of liberating, but not really when you have a lot of bills that just can't be avoided.

I'm so good at tutoring algebra, I can even do it over the phone! I could start a tele-tutoring business. Or is that tv? Television and telephone both start with tele.

One of my professors is named Dong. It's a vibrations class. Snicker snicker it's like I'm no older than thirteen.

I'm really tired and I had weird dreams last night. Today was long and I had a pretty bad headache for a while right in the middle of the day. Grr I wish vacation would never end. One good thing is that Isis is playing next week. I'll be lucky to have my fucking money by then, and then I can go.

Listening: Forensics

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland