09.21.2003 - 4:28 pm

The weekend has been great times so far. Let's keep this party going!

Got home late on Friday, and had to sleep with the dog on the couch. It's o.k., 'cause I love my dog. She kept my feet warm. She woke me up extra early though, it was time to play. I went shopping with my mom, looking for furniture stuff. We shopped for over four hours, and all I got was a bath rug and a fleece blanket. That's a new record. I washed my car, and went with Tom to the races. But it turned out there were no races, there was some punk show and Route 66 was going on. I haven't seen so many punk kids since the Bouncing Souls show in Miami. It must've been a big show.

Tom and I decided to stick around for Route 66, and I will keep my words short, and my pictures large. I could feel my testosterone levels go up, because I'm the kind of girl that gets excited over hemi's. I will end with pictures of the cars I want, and would gladly use fellowship money to pay with if I didn't have bills.

1966 Chevy Chevelle:

1966 Chevy Nova:

1970 Chevy Nova:

1967 Plymouth GTX:

1968 Plymouth GTX:

1968 Plymouth Road Runner:

1969 Plymouth Road Runner:

Listening: The Mercury Program

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland