08.17.2003 - 4:00 pm

Cleaning out my closet. When I moved back home, I stuffed everything that I thought I couldn't throw away up there. It was about to explode.

Past few days = Uneventful. I have to save what little money I have for bills. I've been reading a lot, keeping the house clean, keeping my family happy. Simple, but worth something.

Besides Dillon, I haven't talked to anybody in a week or so...Since Paula called I guess. It doesn't bother anymore. I can stand being alone for a little while longer. I'm glad I had the last few months to get over people in general, be by myself. Things will start to happen in the next year, and I needed these three months off from everything I'd been doing. Now, I get another fresh start to make new friends, go new places. All that stuff.

Listening: The Black Heart Procession

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland