07.13.2003 - 11:21 pm

Since Daniel won't, I will:

xmopissax: funny story: i was working on my car yesterday, and i got bit by an ant on my ass like 7 times. 7 times! i cannot explain this pain to you.

epheron: really

xmopissax: yes really

epheron: well, i am not one to work on a car, but like

epheron: if i actually did, i'd wear clothes

epheron: just my 2 cents

xmopissax: oh dude i was wearing clothes

xmopissax: i am not that weird

xmopissax: but this ant was big and had big ambitious dreams about my ass.

xmopissax: and it succeeded.

epheron: really is this some kinda 'hey daniel i want you to look at my ass kinda thing'

xmopissax: uhh no

epheron: haha, that was a joke

xmopissax: but see, that whole little conversation there was great lj material

xmopissax: i hand it to you left and right

xmopissax: left and right

epheron: no, it's not good lj material

epheron: my friend telling me he wants a hot dong real bad is good lj material

epheron: or the d&d conversation was good lj material

xmopissax: oh c'mon where's your sense of adventure, sense of humor!

xmopissax: oh no way

epheron: IT'S IN SOME PLACE FUNNY, DUH

xmopissax: that joke is way overplayed (but in the preview, it was funny)

epheron: what was overplayed

xmopissax: the hot dog joke

epheron: oh it is way over played

xmopissax: see and ant biting ass - territory to this point unexplored

Listening: Kid 606

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland