05.14.2003 - 2:57 pm

-Final cumulative college GPA: 3.951. Not bad.

-He left today. I'm not sad, or it hasn't hit yet.

-My parents also left today. Although I might have given them a lot of attitude while they were here (what are parents for?) I hope they realize I was happy to have them here. I almost miss them even though I'll see them in two weeks.

-I have about $15 in my checking account.

-I cleaned out four years worth of school related assignments, homeworks, tests and notes. Can you believe I kept everything?!

-Today, the big PACK begins. I'm so damned organized, it takes me two weeks to make sure everything is in the right place.

-I'm actually looking forward to L.A. at the moment. I guess my hopes are getting stirred a bit.

-The new Blood Brothers is abso-fucking-lutely amazing! I've known this for a while, but thought I should pass it along.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland