05.05.2003 - 4:15 pm

So now the ninja knows about my site. I better not talk about him. WANNNNNG.

I finish college I so smartttt. I graduate on Friday. Party afterwards. I am out of the band, I have to teach O.J. all my melodies. I so jealous. I don't get to tour. They're going all the way to goddamned Texas. I'm going all the way to Banning. The future is more important than the present (keep telling yourself that!).

HE says I'm going to be married within two years. But then again, HE says HE's going to be married in a year and a half. HE hurts me so much - HIS way of dealing with me leaving is to push me away. It's like we're not even friends. YOU CAN'T FUCK SOMEONE THEN GIVE THEM HIGH-FIVES LIKE THEY'RE YOUR BRO. At least not me anyway. I want a damn connection, some acknowledgement of our (albeit fucked up) relationship, tell me you're going to miss me and give me a hug and a kiss on the cheek. Anything but closing yourself off so all I get is a pair of eyes that you would give to anyone in the post office or a gas station. We shared so much more that that, why is that all I'm left with?

I'm not sure what I'm left with. Maybe leaving was a stupid idea.

Listening: Pinback

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland