12.28.2002 - 12:05 am

There are so many stars out here. Well, technically, there are the same number of stars, but they're so much easier to see out here where it's clearer. I wish I could share this with ----, and not in a sappy way. Just in a nice way.

Tonight I went with Tom and Robbie to Yucaipa Billiards. I drank beer, and played pool and watched silly white people. I listened to Drowning Pool and Puddle of Mudd and System of a Down 29387234 times.

Christmas was good. I got money and other stuff. I cut my hair really short today. I was pampered at an Aveda salon.

Drinking beer makes me relax, and since I'm on vacation and already fairly relaxed, I feel like putty now. I made them stop at Albertson's so I could buy veggie hot pockets. Now I'm full and content and beautiful, so I'm going to go to bed.

(This is one of those entries I'll regret in the morning).

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland