12.29.2002 - 12:53 pm

Laundry is in the dryer, UCLA application is submitted. I'm going to San Diego tonight, for the next three days including New Year's. I'm going to stay with Jessica, my rad-red-head friend. It will be nice to get away from the little house where I've been cooped up with no car and no place to go. It's only due to my brother's generosity that I am getting to go to San Diego, as he is driving me halfway to Temecula where Jessica will pick me up. Only plans: go to UCSD, and see if I can meet any faculty who I can schmooze with, go SHOPPING, get a new phone, party party party, and probably shop some more.

Next week, I'm going to Vegas with Justin. This will be my first Vegas trip since turning 21, and he has some major boozing plans for us while we're there. I've got no complaints.

I have to save just enough money to pay the bills.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland