05.03.2004 - 11:30 pm

I got my Joan of Arc pictures back and I adore them more than any other pictures of bands I've taken. I didn't use the flash at all, but the lighting was really warm and bright reds and blues, so the pictures are somewhat fuzzy but they are still sharp in spots - but completely red, blue, and purple. They completely fit Joan of Arc. I'll scan and post them, maybe tomorrow.

I got an interview at Raytheon, on Friday. I'm going down with Rose, there's a job fair and then the interviews. I also got a call from a medical device company, I'll call them back tomorrow. Knowing that I should have some kind of employment by the time I graduate is making the next six weeks way less stressful than it should be.

To do:

-Mother's Day gifts and card

-Send Joan of Arc and Against All Auhtority pictures to the bands

-Do We Rule shirts

-Start a band

-Go over 105 homework for TA hours tomorrow

-Finish painting from spring break

Listening: The Aluminum Group

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland