01.09.2004 - 9:46 pm

Woah, that last entry was a little distressed! And the italics just went on forever and ever. All fixed.

Still no fellowship check. This means: haven't paid January rent (sorry Ronald!), haven't paid credit card bill (due tomorrow!), haven't bought books (who needs books?). Um, yeah. But I have to say I don't really care, it's not stressing me out. I guess I just accepted the fact that the money will get here when it gets here. I did call to find out about the status of the check though, just to see if it was sent, and it was ON THE FIFTH! I live two miles away from campus and I'm starting to get worried that it actually got lost in the mail, because it should take no more than two days to get here, and it's already been five.

I went to Amoeba to trade in a bunch of CD's today and I picked up five CD's. The cool thing is I had $46 credit, and the total was $46.31. I'm good. Oh, and I ran into this guy Ben who I worked with at WVUM, apparently he lives in LA and does music videos. Small world.

Up until today, I had my CD's organized by style, and it made sense in my head. It was getting to be too much though, so I caved in and alphabetized them. That took a long time.

Listening: Blonde Redhead

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland