01.06.2004 - 9:13 pm

I'm back in L.A. and I have to say today has been a bust. I'm not really looking forward to classes on Thursday, and I'm still having some problems registering for the undergraduate class I want to take (we're allowed to take up to four upper division undergrad courses). I take that back, the undergraduate class I really wanted to take filled up and is closed now because of the same problem. Apparently some dumbass that put together the schedule from which you add classes from decided to put a restriciton on all the undergrad classes that you have to be an undergrad to add the class. Great, but since I'm allowed to take undergrad classes, this is ridiculous. So now I'm stuck trying to register for a class I don't want, just because I really need the credits. So I have to see if this can be fixed by tomorrow. I looked around and around for any other class to no avail.

I want to quit. I want to cry. Thanks, period! I miss Corey. I'm too down to get anything done, and to top it off, my fellowship check isn't here yet so I'm way behind on the bills. I can't buy books. I hate life right now and I am not looking forward to the next six months.

Listening: Rachel's

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland