12.23.2003 - 8:48 pm

I flew in from Florida yesterday. The past week was the best I've probably ever had. I say that with some assurance because it was a mix of all the best things I've ever done. I spent most of my time with Corey, who I am not only best friends with, but in love with. So we talked and we cuddled and spent time together. And we took a trip up to Orlando to go to Epcot, so there was travelling involved. We went mini-golfing, bowling, played chess and rummy, saw LOTR, and went to The Olive Garden. He gave me a few DVD's and CD's in addition to the trip to Orlando. We went shopping at Specs and I found a few CD's. Etc etc. The details probably seem unimportant, but they made everything almost perfect.

Leaving was depressing, to put it lightly. Actually, just thinking about it is kind of depressing me, so I'm going to stop here. Other stuff happened, but I'm not really in the mood for writing it all down. Instead, I'm going to go eat some chocolate chips.

Listening: Radiohead "Kid A"

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland