11.26.2003 - 8:37 pm

My brother's computer gets 2978349823934 pop up ads per minute and I accidentally closed this window with a really funny entry. That's just how this day has been.

Funny link I got off Alex's site: Mario Brothers. I'm very jealous because I spent most of 6th grade trying to beat that game and never did. And the technique....damn.

Here's my fake list of things I'm thankful for:

1. Our ass-kicking defense budget which lets us kick other people's ass so we can keep the oil flowing and I can spend five hours in holiday traffic for a relatively low price! Five hours!

2. A government that also invests money in people like me to go to graduate school, and even pays us a bit of salary on top of that. It's nice to know I'm diverting funds from really horrible waste...like covering the naked figure of Justice with a $7000 robe. Oh Ashcroft, you're a funny one.

3. Flat rates for long distance phone plans.

4. Failing airlines mean cheap prices! I got a great deal on a plane ticket for my vacation.

Listening: Death Cab for Cutie

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland