09.17.2003 - 11:11 pm

Today ended in an upswing, I read for a while as opposed to sitting at the computer. Then the cable guy came and now we have beaucoup channels. We even have HBO free for two months. After a while I got sick of sitting around and looked up vegetarian restaurants in west Los Angeles. Turns out, there are three right in Westwood Village. So I went to Native Foods, and got this awesome tempeh burger. And I found out where Whole Foods is. I think the more I learn about L.A. the more I am going to like it. I just finished watching Law & Order, and now I'm going to bed. I can't keep my eyes open. Tomorrow is back to campus day to (hopefully) finish up all details and technicalities.

I'm sick of having weird dreams. It's 11:11 make a wish.

Listening: Isis

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland