08.20.2003 - 9:27 pm

Well it's begun again...I hit the wrong keys and all of a sudden I'm staring at a blank screen. I hate it.

Hahaha. It's only funny because I was writing an entry about how peaceful and simple everything was getting, how this is what I've wanted for months now.

Then the screen goes blank and I'm practically throwing my monitor through the window. So much for peacefulness. The simpler everything gets, the worse my temper seems to get.

I watched Moonlight Mile today at my Uncle's house. It's my new favorite movie. I even cried at the sad parts because I was alone. The sunset today was great as well: rain, clouds, planes flying across the sky, and it was pink like in a dream.

Listening: Aimee Mann

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland