07.31.2003 - 9:05 pm

It is easy to understand, and therefore I should accept the fact, that the longer I stay online, the more stupid the material on my screen gets. It's close to exponential even. How could I possibly be on Friendster for over an hour?? God only knows.

Nothing interesting happened today. I spent a good bit of time at the Libertarian Party website, just checking out all their platforms and everything. Those crazy bastards think people are actually smart and/or responsible enough to do something productive with their individual freedoms, and that we don't need a government to take care of them. Psh. They aren't in touch with the pulse of this nation. Even though I personally think most of their platforms are great and represent the true role of a government. Then I started reading Atlas Shrugged for the 5523rd time.

I'm going to Wal-Mart now. Bye.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland