06.23.2003 - 1:26 am

I keep forgetting I have the internet. I can update every day. Every hour.

The j.o.b. search is going better. Possible jobs at Edwards Air Force Base, Raytheon, and Johnson & Johnson. I really don't want to be working in the defense field, but if I have to I will. My loan repayments begin in four months. I need to work for a few years because:

1. Get the experience, so I can put something, anything, on my resume.

2. The money of course.

3. I really really need something to do. I don't care what it is, as long as you're paying me and I have a goal....O.K. except being a hooker, or working retail again. But most anything else.

Things are looking up. I'm making some friends around the area, making plans to hang out, and hopefully my mood will pick up soon.

Listening: Ester Drang

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland