04.12.2003 - 9:45 pm

I hate it when I can feel my mood sliding down moment after moment towards crappiness. I haven't figured out how to stop a bad mood. And a bad mood isn't what I need right now.

I hate Andrew for breaking my heart not once but twice. He had such potential too. I was looking at some old pictures and I was thinking about Houston. Houston would've been so great if he didn't hand me my heart on a plate "Here ya go hun, don't forget this, now just get on the plane and leave." That's not how it happened, but it sure felt like it. I like how the present feels compared to that past.

I hate the fact that I am leaving certain things here in Miami, but I realized today I would be very unhappy here. So many people here bother me to no end, and I don't want to be around them anymore. So if it were possible, I would say to a few people, "Alright, here's a suitcase, just take a deep breath and get right in. We'll be home in a few days." And I'll unpack 'em and keep 'em like pets. But I can't. I can't. I can't. I can't. I can't.

I like that I can take advantage of the fact that people like to talk about other people. I decided that when anybody decides to make assumptions about me, I won't refute them (doesn't matter if it's true or not). And I noticed that most people like to think their assumptions are right. I'm going to let them think that. Soon enough, people will be arguing over who I'm really dating.

Get off the computer.

Listening: Don Caballero

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland