12.21.2002 - 10:54 am

Now I remember where I get my loud voice from. It's just a family thing.

I went and hung out with Justin last night, and we had a great time. I'll try to upload some pictures tomorrow. We saw The One AM Radio play in the living room of one of Justin's friend's houses. They are really nice people, end of story.

I still feel groggy and tired. My mattress is too soft and it makes my back hurt. But we're going to the grocery store, which is good. I need to get my ass some Riblets and some Veggie Loaf. Possibly some Heinekin if my parents are feeling generous.

For some reason, I miss Miami. This is the last thing I was expecting, and I don't like it at all. I miss work, and Tony and Dillon, and school, and the weather. Off to the store.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland