12.20.2002 - 7:16 pm

I hate a lot of things. I don't like that about myself, but I really hate a lot of things. It kind of stinks, but I even hate people until they prove that they should not be hated. A lot of people don't like that.

But I do like my new site! I can't get the pictures right though.

After a day of flying, I'm back in California. The cold, dry air has me feeling like a truck ran over my head. I don't have allergies yet, but my sinuses and ears are really sore. Constant headache, slight drowsiness, need to sleep. I was so tired last night, but I didn't sleep well because my nose was too cold.

Today I had my first OB/GYN appointment. It wasn't as bad as I expected. And I am now on birth control. I don't really need any birthing control, you have to have sex to need that. In order to have sex, I need a boyfriend. But hopefully, this will clear up some of my period related problems.

My brother and I went shopping, and he bought me CD's for Christmas. He's awesome, especially considering I only got him a wall calendar.

Tonight, I'm going to hang out with Justin at some house show, The One AM Radio is playing! I'm pretty stoked about that. Bringing presents for him and Anna, his girlfriend. I've never met her, but she must be cool to snag such a great guy. I hope we get along. I love Justin and would hate to have his girlfriend dislike me. Especially since they're so serious.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland