12.11.2004 - 8:20 pm

Weird; listening to The Jim Yoshii Pile-up and I'm getting all emo thinking about Miami and I haven't thought about Miami in ages. I'm getting old pretty fast and I had some pretty high faluting dreams when I was 17. I hope I'm doing everything o.k. Like I'll look back in thirty years and come to the conclusion that I wouldn't really change anything. I don't think I'm ready to settle down yet.

I may, or may not, be a Ph.D student now. I may also have watched all of Curb Your Enthusiasm Season 2 today. Finally! I was abstaining from so many things for so long for that damn exam.

No more pictures. It costs too much money right now. I had to put Christmas on the credit card. That's right - all of Christmas. On my credit card. Yeah.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland