06.01.2004 - 9:33 am

Man, all kinds of people are getting to my site through Google searches. I've decided I am a wealth of information!

Google part deux

Fun times. I spent almost a half hour trying to figure out what to wear today, which is very unusual of me. I was frustrated and then on the bus ride to campus I realized why: my original little number made me feel a little too fashionable and since I'm going to talk to Klug today about staying to get my Ph.D I thought I should tone it down. But in reality I wanted to wear the fashionable number but I ended up going casual and that frustrated me. Plus, my hair is totally blaaaaaaah today. Those awesome little 1" hairs that Rebecca razored out are sticking straight up today! Yikes I'm sounding like a girly girl, I have to stop.

I want to go home and start this day over. Like a do-over!

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland