03.30.2004 - 10:20 pm

It sucks that my brother's computer is so much faster than mine because when I get to use it I get spoiled and I forget that my computer sucks.

Sleeping ten hours a day, staying in pajamas, playing with the dog. It's good to be home and on spring break, although I'd rather be on a road trip or doing something meaningful.

Tomorrow AAA is playing at the Showcase so I'm going to go hang out with Tony and Danny since I haven't seen them since December for like 14 minutes. I'm going to go on Sunday to hang out at the Whiskey as well. The said the magic word that will get my anywhere: FREE! Fun times will be had. I wish I could be on tour.

For some reason I'm in a bad mood I think I'll just go to bed and sleep it off.

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland