02.04.2004 - 11:59 pm

Gah!! I hate my body. And not in ways that you probably think. It just becomes my enemy sometimes. I want a body that's on my side. I want out!

Valentine's package-making is in full swing. I should be getting the stuff I ordered tomorrow morning. Oh yeah, and the stuff I ordered for myself as well. Can't shop without buying a little something for myself.

I've been on a shopping rampage, but I didn't buy anything for two whole friggin days just even things out. I got a CD player and speakers for my car (partly a Christmas gift), and a Polaroid camera.

Full time graduate school is hard. I'm so exhausted.

Did I mention I got my hair cut real short when I went home for the weekend? Picture posted soon!

Listening: Sonic Youth

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland