02.20.2003 - 12:14 pm

I say over and over all I want is honesty, and when the first big moment of truth comes in our....relationship? the first thing I do is lie. It wasn't intentional, but I wanted to ease my way out of a tough question, and I wasn't really thinking. The ironic thing is that the conversation centered on how much unspoken trust we have between us.

I know I care a lot about him, this one little thing has been running thyrough my head all morning. Normally, I wouldn't care.

I do want honesty, and I want to give it. I just messed up. And it leaves me feeling like a bad person. With him, I don't want to mess up.

Ex-boyfriend (it ended on a very angry note, haven't spoken for four months) came up to me at our show last week and wants to talk. He says he's going to call. I'm very curious to know what he wants to talk about after four months.

Humans are weird. We are our own destructors.

DESTRUCTOR!!

previous - next

reading now

stuck in the past

say hello

leave a note

diaryland